Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mara Trachtenberg, President
Barbara Pagh, VP/Past President
Uli Brahmst, Secretary
Donna Gustafson, Treasurer
Alexandra Broches
Roberta Richman
Viera Levitt
Barbara Owen

Director: Adrien Mercier

Hera invites artists, donors, and community members interested in the arts to serve on our Board of Directors, which determines the gallery's programming, priorities and overall direction during its monthly meetings. Board members are required to serve on at least one committee (Fundraising or Exhibition/Programming) and occasionally these committees require additional meeting time outside of regular Board meetings.

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact us via email (

or by phone at (401) 789-1488.

Board Meetings are held on the SECOND Wednesday of each month.